News

Erik Prince, Sonnie Johnson, and Raheem Kassam on ‘Sh**holes’ Controversy

Erik Prince, Sonnie Johnson, and Raheem Kassam on ‘Sh**holes’ Controversy

On Friday’s edition of Breitbart News Tonight , Senior Editor-at-Large Rebecca Mansour will take your calls and discuss the Democrats’ and news media’s dual hyping of President Donald Trump’s alleged “s***hole” comment as a controversy.

Breitbart London Editor Raheem Kassam will also call in to discuss the alleged “s***hole” comment, including his recent description of London “turning into a shithole under Sadiq Khan’s” mayorship during a Sky News interview.

Breitbart’s Sonnie Johnson, whose new show Sonnie’s Corner airs Saturdays at 1 p.m. Eastern (10 a.m Pacific) on SiriusXM’s Patriot channel 125, will also join the show.

Breitbart News Tonight broadcasts live on SiriusXM Patriot Channel 125 from 9:00 p.m. to Midnight Eastern (6-9:00 p.m. Pacific).

Follow Breitbart News and Rebecca Mansour on Twitter for live updates during the show.

Please Help Us Keep this Site Running

Thank you for the donation

 
 
 
Powered by Stripe
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Latest News, Photos & Videos